Board Events

Board Offices Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Board Offices Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Board Offices Closed
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Orientation
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 | 9:30 am - 11:00 am
2014 MMDSC Application Deadline
Friday, January 16, 2015 by 5:00 pm

The application deadline for the 2014 MMDSC is Friday, January 16, 2015 by 5:00 pm.

Importance of Leadership & Board Involvement
Friday, January 16, 2015 | 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Learn the importance of becoming involved with your Local and State Association, Committees, History of the Board and a tour of the facility followed by networking with the Leadership Team. Includes a Happy Hour!

This seminar is only open to the 2015 Leadership Development Program participants.

Board Offices Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015
2015 GAR Contract Changes: A to Z
ABR FREE CE: Friday, January 23, 2015 | 9:15 am - 12:30 pm

You will review the changes in the 2015 GAR Contracts, discuss the Purchase and Sale Agreement from A to Z and learn how to write good stipulations to withstand the changes.

2014 MMDSC Banquet Registration Opens
Friday, January 30, 2014

The banquet has been scheduled for Friday, March 6, 2015 at InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta. Registration begins at 6:00 pm and open bar/networking will begin at 6:30 pm with the dinner and program following at 7:30 pm.

Join us for the 4th Annual Atlanta Real Estate Summit!
Thursday, February 5, 2015 | Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

The Atlanta Business Chronicle and Atlanta Board of REALTORS® are proud to present the 4th Annual Atlanta Real Estate Summit. The 90-minute event showcases an analysis of market trends from 2014, industry panel and keynote discussion of strategy and planning for 2015.

Page:  1  2  3 
Atlanta Board of REALTORS®     The Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta     |     © 2014     Privacy Policy